Executive Board Chairman
Paul T. (Tim) Dickinson
Towamencin Township

Joseph Lawrence
Plymouth Township

1st Vice President
Thomas Nolan
Upper Merion Police Department

2nd Vice President
William Daly
Horsham Township

3rd Vice President
Michael Foltz
Lower Pottsgrove

Barton Bucher
Collegeville Borough

Peter C. Hasson
Lower Moreland Township
Board Members
Scott Bendig (2nd Year)

Montgomery Township

Ralph W. (Lee) Benson III (1st Year)

Upper Dublin Township

Retired Advisor Members
Joseph C. Stemple
Whitpain Township (Ret.)

 John P Scholly
Lower Gwynedd Twp. (Ret.)

Sean Cullen, Esq.

Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Police Chief's Association of Montgomery County

P.O. Box 26093

Collegeville, PA 19426

To contact a member of the Police Chiefs Association of Montgomery County, please complete the form. Please note: This email is not monitored regularly, and it is intended for only non-urgent, non-emergency matters. Please call 9-1-1 immediately if you have an emergency or see anything suspicious.